Music: individual artists A-L

Eivind Aarset, Mayra Andrade, Bombay Dub Orchestra, Brazil (compilation), Michael Brook, Concha Buika, Can, Canterbury Rock (compilation), Lars Danielsson, Dub FX, Bill Evans, Nils Frahm, Bebel Gilberto, Trilok Gurtu, Tigran Hamasyan, Jon Hassell, Arve Henriksen, Al Jarreau, Johann Johannsson, Kaskade, Salif Keita, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Habib Koité, Otto Lechner, and Life on Earth (compilation).

A playlist button on the right side of the YouTube control panel below each video allows navigation back and forth through each list.

Eivind Aarset (Norway):

Mayra Andrade (Cape Verde):

Concha Buika (Spain):

Bombay Dub Orchestra (UK):

Brazil (compilation):

Michael Brook (Canada):

Can (Germany):

Canterbury Rock (compilation) (UK):

Lars Danielsson (Sweden):

Dub FX (Benjamin Stanford) (Australia):

Bill Evans (USA):

Nils Frahm (Germany):

Bebel Gilberto (Brazil):

Trilok Gurtu (India):

Tigran Hamasyan (Armenia):

Jon Hassell (USA):

Arve Henriksen (Norway):

Al Jarreau (USA):

Johann Johannsson (Iceland):

Kaskade (Ryan Raddon) (USA):

Salif Keita (Mali):

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan (Pakistan):

Habib Koité (Senegal):

Otto Lechner (Austria):

Life on Earth (compilation):

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.